Back to All

MNRCC Re-Elects Leaders

The Metro-North Railroad Commuter Council at its May 16 meeting re-elected the leadership team of Chair Randy Glucksman of Rockland County and Vice Chair Neal Zuckerman of Westchester County for two-year terms ending May 2015. Chair Glucksman and Vice Chair Zuckerman were initially elected to fill unexpired terms in January 2013, after former Chair David Buchwald resigned to assume the 93rd District New York State Assembly seat that he won in November 2012.