Back to All

NYCTRC elects officers

At its June 2009 meeting, the NYCTRC voted to re-elect its current officers for another year. They are:
Chair — Andrew Albert
Vice Chair — Michael J. Sinansky
Joining Mr. Albert and Mr. Sinansky as members of the NYCTRC Executive Committee are William K. Guild, Marisol Halpern and Tonya Williford. Mr. Albert remains the MTA Board representative. William Guild and Michael Sinansky also serve on the PCAC Executive Committee.